St. Joseph School

    E-Mail: school@stjoesbb.com
    (262) 662-2737
    W227 S8930 St. Joseph Dr.
    Big Bend, WI 53103

Contact a Member of the School Staff Below

 

Janice St. Louis Principal jstlouis@stjoesbb.com
Diane M./Debbie S. School Office school@stjoesbb.com
  School Board schoolboard@stjoesbb.com
     
Amy Cullinane K4 acullinane@stjoesbb.com
Sarah Cawley K5 scawley@stjoesbb.com
Lisa Goertz 1st Grade lgoertz@stjoesbb.com
Robyn Theriault 2nd Grade rtheriault@stjoesbb.com
Mary Nichol 3rd Grade mnichol@stjoesbb.com
Annie DeToro 4th Grade adetoro@stjoesbb.com
Judy Caporale 5th Grade jcaporale@stjoesbb.com
Tracy Olson 6th Grade tolson@stjoesbb.com
Alyssia Schwartz 7th Grade aschwartz@stjoesbb.com
Lynda Eicher 8th Grade leicher@stjoesbb.com
Judy Dahnke Art jdahnke@stjoesbb.com
Chris Hanson Physical Education chanson@stjoesbb.com
Patty Koscinski Music pkoscinski@stjoesbb.com
Amanda Romanski Spanish  aromanski@stjoesbb.com