St. Joseph School

    E-Mail: school@stjoesbb.com
    (262) 662-2737
    S89 W22650 Milwaukee Ave.
    Big Bend, WI  53103

Contact a Member of the School Staff Below

Jeffrey Van Rixel Principal jvanrixel@stjoesbb.com
Diane M./Debbie S. School Office school@stjoesbb.com
  School Board schoolboard@stjoesbb.com
     
Amy Cullinane K4 acullinane@stjoesbb.com
Sarah Cawley K5 scawley@stjoesbb.com
Lisa Goertz 1st Grade lgoertz@stjoesbb.com
Robyn Theriault 2nd Grade rtheriault@stjoesbb.com
Mary Nichol 3rd Grade mnichol@stjoesbb.com
Annie DeToro 4th Grade adetoro@stjoesbb.com
Karen Smith 5th Grade ksmith@stjoesbb.com
Tracy Olson 6th Grade tolson@stjoesbb.com
Lori Kurz 7th Grade lkurz@stjoesbb.com
Lynda Eicher 8th Grade leicher@stjoesbb.com
Judy Dahnke Art jdahnke@stjoesbb.com
Chris Hanson Physical Education chanson@stjoesbb.com
Patty Koscinski Music pkoscinski@stjoesbb.com
Claire Carlson Spanish  ccarlson@stjoesbb.com