Contact Us

St. Joseph Offices

Rectory and Parish

    parish@stjoesbb.com
    Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday
    262-662-2832 phone
    262-662-0783 fax
    S89 W22650 Milwaukee Ave.
    Big Bend, WI 53103

St. Joseph School

    school@stjoesbb.com
    (262) 662-2737
    S89 W22650 Milwaukee Ave.
    Big Bend, WI 53103
    Full Staff Contact List

Christian Formation Ministry

    cfm@stjoesbb.com
    (262) 662-3317
    S89 W22650 Milwaukee Ave.
    Big Bend, WI 53103

Parish Contacts

Pastor
    Rev. Kevin McManaman, 662-2832
    fatherkevin@stjoesbb.com

 

Director of Music Ministry
    Paul Malecha, 662-2832
    music@stjoesbb.com 

Business Manager
    Mary Seefeld, 662-2832
    mseefeld@stjoesbb.com

Assistant Business Manager
    Kathleen McGillis, 662-2832
    kmcgillis@stjoesbb.com

School Principal

    Jeff Van Rixel, 662-2737
    jvanrixel@stjoesbb.com

School Secretaries
    Debbie Schaefer, 662-2737
    Diane Moerke, 662-2737
    school@stjoesbb.com 

Christian Formation Ministry Directors
    Lindsay Bohrer (PreK-Gr. 5), 662-3317
    lbohrer@stjoesbb.com

    Lori Labadie (Gr. 6-Adult), 662-3317
    llabadie@stjoesbb.com

Christian Formation Ministry Secretary
   Susie Feuerstein, 662-3317
   cfm@stjoesbb.com

Trustees and Pastoral Council

Paul Serdynski, Trustee, 262-534-6460

Jim Dobrzynski, Trustee, 262-679-9635

 

Crystal Gonring, Chairman, 414-704-3768, crystal@gonring.com

Frank Spexarth, Vice Chair, 262-662-4295

Randi Bautch, Secretary, 262-662-1637

Eric Haftarski, 262-745-5355

Chris Manley, 414-294-4391

Tim Myers, 262-662-3577

Joe Sommers, 262-679-9695

Julie Wargolet, 262-527-7802

Janice Zimdars, 262-662-9907

 

**Trustees are part of the Pastoral Council